Sign in to follow this  
electrohead

Some questions about SQLi Dumper 7.0...

8 posts in this topic

I'm new to sqli but I've been getting some good passwords and databases. I got PasswordsPro to decrypt any hashes I find. Anyways, here's my question with SQLi Dumper 7.0...

I get blank cells when I start to dump data from a database. I'm guessing maybe after 1,000 blank cells it will give me some data? Or maybe it's a bad database?
See screenshot below...
blank_cells.jpg

When I dump data from a database, I sometimes get "!~1" in each cell. Does this mean that there is no data for that cell? See screenshot below...
blank_databases.jpg

When I export a database after it's done dumping the data, I get this error sometimes (it's rare) and the only way I can save the data dump is to save it as a html file and not .txt
See screenshot below...
export_error.jpg

When dumping data from a database, I get this error a lot and a lot of databases I run into I can't dump them because of this error about a "try limit exceeded"
I try to adjust the timeout and delay and still can't bypass this error. See screenshot below...
retry_limit_error.jpg

When dumping data from a database, I run into weird passwords with weird characters in them. What are they and should I Just forget about dumping that database? See screenshot below...
weird_pass.jpg

Thanks for the help guys. By helping me, you'll be getting a lot more hq sqli lists from me in the future.